Durban, South Africa
Durban (Zulu: eThekwini) is the third most populous city in South Africa, forming part of the eThekwini metropolitan municipality. It is the largest city in KwaZulu-Natal and is also famous for being the busiest port in Africa. It is also a major center of tourism due to the city’s warm subtropical climate and beaches. It is also home to The Sharks rugby team!